Wordless Wednesday: Secret Garden…in a Bangkok Mall

IMG_5094

2 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday: Secret Garden…in a Bangkok Mall

  1. Fernando

    I’v read this entire blog in one sitting! Your life is so fascinating! I have only recently began researching the work of diplomats and entertaining the idea of becoming an FSO. It’s a career one should feel proud of. I have so many questions. If you don’t mind and if you ever get to updating again, I’d love to maybe exchange some emails about some questions I have about so many of the things (protocols, exams, lifestyle) you described. If you don’t mind, I’d love the opportunity to email chat with you. I can be reached at fernando.quinones.768{at}gmail{dot}com

    Like

    1. Hi Fernando! Glad you’re enjoying the blog, and I’m happy to help however I can. You can send any questions to me at aroundtheworldinthirtyyears{at}gmail{dot}com.

      Like

Leave a Reply

